2020 Women of Distinction Honorees

Susan P. Ison

City of Loveland

Glenda S. Haines

Eves & Haines Wealth Management

Amy Tallent

The Tallent Company

Pam Jackson

Colorado State University

Barbara L. Wasung

Marcia L. Siebring, CPA

SeonAh Kendall

City of Fort Collins

Cindy Mackin

Director of Tourism, Visit Loveland

Joyce Saffel

Columbine Health Systems

Grace Taylor


Dr. Isabel Yang

Advanced Energy Industries

Stephanie Gausch

Weld Food Bank

Andrea L. Heyman

Front Range Community College / CSU

Melissa M. Moran