2022 Women of Distinction Nominees

Banking & Finance

  • Kristen Bernhardt, FirstBank
  • Nicole Walusis, FirstBank
  • Lindsey Galindo, FirstBank
  • Teresa Fitch, Eger CPA
  • Dawn Eger, Eger CPA
  • Sara Sisenwein, BillGO

Business & Business Services

  • Christina Clark, Carbon Valley Chamber of Commerce
  • Dr. Lisa Herickhoff, Membrane Protective Technologies
  • Kerrie Luginbill, Old Town Media, Inc.
  • Nancy Haboush, Vistage Worldwide
  • Sarah Fox, Nutrien Ag Solutions
  • Amanda Ericson, HRx Services
  • Jennifer Spencer, Small Business Development Center
  • Maggie York, Linden Marketing
  • Tracie Crities, CorKat Data Solutions
  • Ginger Graham, Ginger & Baker
  • Stacey Shea, Otis & Bedingfield, LLC

Exceptional Volunteer

  • Christina Clark, Carbon Valley Chamber of Commerce
  • Brenda Hager, Just B
  • Suzanne Miller, Fort Collins Chamber of Commerce
  • Deni La Rue, KRFCfm 88.9 Radio Fort Collins
  • Tricia Canonico, FeedtheNoCoFrontline
  • Tracy Oldemeyer, United Way of Larimer County
  • Farra Lanzer, Madwire

Government, Energy & Utilities

  • Kelly DiMartino, City of Fort Collins
  • Alicia Johnson, Evans City Council
  • Leah Johnson, Leveraging Local Leaders (L3)
  • Rebekka Kinney, Town of Wellington
  • Dena Jardine, Larimer County

Health Care

  • Barb Hardes, Orthopaedic & Spine Center of the Rockies
  • Dr. Jane Brewer, Precision Chiropractic
  • Whitney Swander, Hearing HealthCare Centers
  • Lin Wilder, Health District of Northern Larimer County
  • Margo Karsten, Banner Health
  • Wendy Sparks, Banner Health
  • Nicole Eckman, Enlightenment Nutrition
  • Dr. Jaclyn Munson, Fort Collins Family Eye Care
  • Kelley Reiersgord, Arete Surgical Center
  • Diane Jackson, UCHealth
  • Lisa Augustine, Orthopaedic & Spine Center of the Rockies

Leading Lady

  • Nancy Teksten, United Way of Weld County
  • Dr. Debby Baker, Community Grief Center
  • Cindy Mackin, City of Loveland
  • Dr. Natalie Phillips, Connect4Excellence
  • Glenda Haines, Eves, and Haines Wealth Management
  • Shirley Watson, C3 Real Estate Solutions, LLC
  • Dr. Sarita Reddy, Greeley Center for Independence


  • Caitlin “Cato” Kraft, Estes Park Nonprofit Resource Center
  • Cindi Hammond, Loveland Habitat for Humanity
  • Deana Lemos-Garcia, BMS Foundation
  • Elise Carver, Hope Lives!
  • Melanie Woolman, United Way of Weld County
  • Beth Heckel, Think Humanity, Inc
  • Jen Parker, KRFC 88.9 FM Radio Fort Collins
  • Kaycee Headrick, Boys & Girls Clubs of Larimer County
  • Kim Swaney, Happiness Through Horses
  • Erica Siemers, UCHealth Foundation of Northern Colorado
  • Celeste Ewert, Envision

Outstanding Mentor

  • Samantha Preston, Hot Corner Concepts
  • Lindsay Lehr, Elite Youth Sports
  • Tom Cossitt, Cossitt Family Law
  • Christina Schneider, Senior Helpers
  • Holli McElwee, Republic Services

Real Estate, Construction & Development

  • Ashley Stiles, Tribe Development
  • Courtney Bickford, Ward Electric Company, Inc.
  • Jennifer Dollarhide, The Water Valley Company
  • Marissa Donahoo, Juma Homes
  • Selina Cook, ECI Site Construction Management
  • Janet Martin, Bret’s Electric
  • Liz Newman, McCauley Contractors
  • Candice Hartley, Lamp Rynearson
  • Krista D. Shuman, Hall and Hall Auctions